Kontaktinformasjon


Adresse

Nortek Security & Technology AS
Strandveien 2F
3050 Mjøndalen

Våre Ansatte


Øyvin Sylte
Salg / Daglig leder
oyvin@nortek.st
915 45 174


Erlend Methlie
Prosjekt & Servicesjef
erlend@nortek.st
406 73 747


Christopher Teigstad
Produktsjef
christopher@nortek.st
404 58 640


Jørgen Westby
Serviceleder
jorgen@nortek.st
406 77 676


Jørn Håkonsen
Key Account Manager
jorn@nortek.st
940 56 910


Amund Tvedten
Key Account Manager
amund@nortek.st
453 91 013


Michal Kubiczek
Lagermedarbeider
lager@nortek.st


Elisabeth Aasen
Logistikk
elisabeth@nortek.st


Jens Kristensson
Økonomi
jens@nortek.st
+354 860 4888


Sondre Esnali
Kalkulatør
sondre@nortek.st
938 77 035


Even Markussen
Prosjektkoordinator
even@nortek.st
400 44 975


Fredrik Andresen
Prosjektkoordinator
fredrik@nortek.st
932 36 411


Selcuk Akcakaya
Serviceingeniør
selcuk@nortek.st


Dick Englund
Serviceingeniør
dick@nortek.st


Stein Kristoffer Ødegaard
Serviceingeniør
stein.kristoffer@nortek.st


Hakan Akcakaya
Serviceingeniør
hakan@nortek.st


Andreas Arntsen
Serviceingeniør
andreas@nortek.st


Mats Einbu Siitonen
Serviceingeniør
mats@nortek.st


Tommy Giseth
Serviceingeniør
tommy@nortek.st